Skip to product information
1 of 5

Söll

Söll Premium Koi Stable

Söll Premium Koi Stable

Regular price 18,90 €
Regular price Sale price 18,90 €
Unit price €37,80  per  kg
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Premium KoiStable®

MEASURABLY BETTER WATER IN 15 MINUTES

  • Brilliant, species-appropriate pond climate
  • Immediately stable, species-appropriate carbonate hardness and pH value
  • For vital fish with strong and bright colors
  • Neutralizes ammonia and harmful metals

Based on the proven active system CarbonAdd We have specially developed for the Koi as “kings of the garden ponds” Premium Koi Stable developed. Premium Koi Stable keeps what the name promises: a stable pond climate for koi and other demanding pond fish thanks to a permanently species-appropriate pH value and a stable carbonate hardness (KH). The product neutralizes ammonia and toxic heavy metals in a very short time.

pH values ​​above 8.5 and strong pH fluctuations mean stress for animals and plants. Corrected pH values ​​that were too high and too low Premium Koi Stable in the shortest possible time. The product increases true carbonate hardness and adjusts the pH to around 7.8. pH value fluctuations are reduced.

Premium Koi Stable creates optimal living conditions for flora and fauna in the water and increases its biological self-cleaning power. Premium Koi Stable also supports the growth and reproduction of algae-eating fish nutrients and creates optimal conditions for pollutant-degrading microorganisms.

Premium Koi Stable binds excess carbon dioxide, which impairs your koi's oxygen uptake. Your fish will thank you with vitality, intense colors and a long life.

Our application and dosage recommendation

100 g per 1,000 liters of pond water Premium Koi Stable Sprinkle evenly into the pond. Never dissolve or mix beforehand! Filter systems can remain in operation during product input. We recommend repeating the dosage three times a year or if necessary (KH less than 5 °dH). Premium Koi Stable cannot be overdosed.

special instructions

a) Limitations of effect

If there is a permanent source of acid or alkali in the pond, it will be used up Premium Koi Stable faster because it constantly has to do neutralization work. After complete consumption of Premium Koi Stable the pH value is no longer stable. Certain types of concrete or cement that are sometimes used for pond construction can release lye into the pond water over a long period of time, causing the pH to rise sharply.

When changing water, previously used water may be used Premium Koi Stable partially or completely removed with the water from the pond and can therefore no longer be effective. A new dosage is then recommended.

b) Interaction with other products

We recommend using Premium Koi Stable one day before using algae remedies (e.g Algosol , Algosol forte , Premium thread algae killer ). The other products in the Söll pond care program are available at any time Premium Koi Stable applicable.

Occurs after application of Premium Koi Stable If the water becomes cloudy or brown for a long time, this is probably due to the previous use of peat, humic substances and other pond treatment products. In most cases, the clouding or coloring that occurs can be eliminated by using OxygenActive be eliminated.

CONTENTS RANGE ITEM NO.
500g 5,000 liters 12447
1 kg 10,000 liters 15520
2.5kg 25,000 liters 15530
5kg 50,000 liters 15540
10kg 100,000 liters 15550




View full details

free shipping from 49€ MBW

From a minimum order value of 49€ we offer free shipping within Germany. The free shipping does not apply to Koi shipping and freight forwarding goods.

currently on sale

  • Free Shipping

    From a minimum order value of 49€ we offer free shipping within Germany. The free shipping does not apply to Koi shipping and freight forwarding goods

  • appointment bookings

    Would you like to come by? Simply book your appointment by calling 02137 9296296.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

Söll

Söll Premium KoiStabil

Söll Premium KoiStabil

Normaler Preis 18,90 €
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 18,90 €
Grundpreis €37,80  pro  kg
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Größe

Premium KoiStabil®

IN 15 MINUTEN MESSBAR BESSERES WASSER

  • Brillantes, artgerechtes Teichklima
  • Sofort stabile, artgerechte Karbonathärte und pH-Wert
  • Für vitale Fische mit kräftigen und leuchtenden Farben
  • Neutralisiert Ammoniak und Schadmetalle 

Auf Basis des bewährten Wirksystems CarbonAdd haben wir speziell für die Koi als "Könige der Gartenteiche" Premium KoiStabil entwickelt. Premium KoiStabil hält, was der Name verspricht: Ein stabiles Teichklima für Koi und andere anspruchsvolle Teichfische durch einen dauerhaft artgerechten pH-Wert und eine stabile Karbonathärte (KH). Ammoniak und giftige Schwermetalle neutralisiert das Produkt in kürzester Zeit.

pH-Werte über 8,5 und starke pH-Wert-Schwankungen bedeuten Stress für Tiere und Pflanzen. Zu hohe und zu niedrige pH-Werte korrigiert Premium KoiStabil in kürzester Zeit. Das Produkt erhöht die echte Karbonathärte und stellt den pH-Wert bei etwa 7,8 ein. pH-Wert-Schwankungen werden verringert.

Premium KoiStabil schafft optimale Lebensbedingungen für Flora und Fauna im Gewässer und erhöht dessen biologische Selbstreinigungskraft. Premium KoiStabil unterstützt zudem das Wachstum und die Vermehrung algenfressender Fischnährtierchen und schafft für schadstoffabbauende Mikroorganismen optimale Bedingungen.

Premium KoiStabil bindet überschüssiges Kohlendioxid, das die Sauerstoffaufnahme Ihrer Koi beeinträchtigt. Ihre Fische danken es Ihnen mit Vitalität, intensiver Farbenpracht und einem langen Leben.

Unsere Anwendungs- und Dosierempfehlung

Pro 1.000 Liter Teichwasser 100 g Premium KoiStabil flächig in den Teich einstreuen. Niemals vorher auflösen oder anrühren! Filteranlagen können bei der Produkteingabe in Betrieb bleiben. Wir empfehlen dreimal jährlich oder bei Bedarf (KH kleiner 5 °dH) die Dosierung zu wiederholen. Premium KoiStabil ist nicht überdosierbar.

Besondere Hinweise

a) Einschränkungen der Wirkung

Gibt es im Teich eine permanente Quelle für Säure oder Lauge, verbraucht sich Premium KoiStabil schneller, da es ständig Neutralisierungsarbeit leisten muss. Nach vollständigem Verbrauch von Premium KoiStabil ist der pH-Wert nicht mehr stabil. Bestimmte Arten von Beton oder Zement, die manchmal für den Teichbau verwendet werden, können über längere Zeit Lauge an das Teichwasser abgeben, was den pH-Wert stark ansteigen lässt.

Bei Wasserwechseln wird ggf. zuvor verwendetes Premium KoiStabil teilweise oder vollständig mit dem Wasser aus dem Teich entfernt und kann somit nicht mehr wirken. Eine Neudosierung ist dann empfehlenswert.

b) Wechselwirkung mit anderen Produkten

Wir empfehlen die Anwendung von Premium KoiStabil einen Tag vor der Verwendung von Algenmitteln (z.B. Algosol, Algosol forte, Premium FadenalgenVernichter). Die übrigen Produkte des Söll-Teichpflege-Programms sind jederzeit zusammen mit Premium KoiStabil anwendbar.

Tritt nach Anwendung von Premium KoiStabil eine länger anhaltende Trübung oder Braunfärbung des Wassers auf, so liegt dies wahrscheinlich an der vorherigen Anwendung von Torf, Huminstoffen und anderen Teichaufbereitungsmitteln. Die aufgetretene Trübung oder Färbung kann in den meisten Fällen durch Einsatz von SauerstoffAktiv beseitigt werden.

INHALT REICHWEITE ART.-NR.
500 g 5.000 Liter 12447
1 kg 10.000 Liter 15520
2,5 kg 25.000 Liter 15530
5 kg 50.000 Liter 15540
10 kg 100.000 Liter 15550




Vollständige Details anzeigen

kostenloser Versand ab 49€ MBW

ab einem Mindestbestellwert von 49€ bieten wir kostenlosen Versand innerhalb Deutschlands an. Der kostenlose Versand gilt nicht auf Koi Versand sowie Speditionsware.

aktuell im Sale

1 von 12
  • kostenloser Versand

    ab einem Mindestbestellwert von 49€ bieten wir kostenlosen Versand innerhalb Deutschlands an. Der kostenlose Versand gilt nicht auf Koi Versand sowie Speditionsware

  • Terminbuchungen

    Sie möchten vorbei kommen? Buchen Sie Ihren Termin ganz einfach telefonisch unter 02137 9296296.