Skip to product information
1 of 5

Oase

Pontec Pondo Air Set

Pontec Pondo Air Set

Regular price 13,90 €
Regular price Sale price 13,90 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Model

Pontec Pondo Air Set

The The PondoAir Set air pump set provides additional ventilation and a good climate in the pond.

Good air for the pond: the PondoAir Set 200 air pump set provides additional valuable oxygen for flora and fauna. With a power consumption of only 4 watts, it contributes to a balanced pond climate and relieves the strain on the filter. The membrane pump is protected from splash water thanks to the IP 44 safety technology. At 200 l/h it pumps the air bubbles into the water through two air stones. The scope of delivery includes two air hoses of 5 m each, 2 air vents and 1.5 m rubber cable. Our quality promise: 2 year guarantee!

Good air for the pond: the PondoAir Set 450 air pump set provides additional valuable oxygen for flora and fauna. With a power consumption of only 6 watts, it contributes to a balanced pond climate and relieves the strain on the filter. The membrane pump is protected from splash water thanks to the IP 44 safety technology. At 450 l/h it pumps the air bubbles into the water through two air stones. The scope of delivery includes two air hoses of 5 m each, 2 air vents and 1.5 m rubber cable. Our quality promise: 2 year guarantee!

Good air for the pond: the PondoAir Set 900 air pump set completes the Pontec air pump range and provides additional valuable oxygen for plants and animals. With a power consumption of only 12 watts and a pleasantly quiet running, this set is c. Thanks to the IP 44 safety technology, the membrane pump is protected from splash water. At 900 l/h it pumps fine air bubbles into the water through two air stones. The scope of delivery includes two air hoses of 5 m each , 2 air vents , 2 Y-distributors and a 1.5 m rubber cable with Schuko plug . Our quality promise: 2 year guarantee!

The Pontec PondoAir Set 1800 is an easy-to-install complete air pump set for the reliable supply of oxygen to the pond water. The set is suitable for outdoor use and consists of a quiet-running air pump with an output of 1,800 l/h , an air distributor, 4 x 5 m air hose as well as 4 air stones and replacement membranes . The pump is splash-proof ( protection class IP44 ).

The Pontec PondoAir Set 3600 is an easy-to-install complete air pump set for the reliable supply of oxygen to the pond water. The set is suitable for outdoor use and consists of a quiet-running air pump with an output of 3,600 l/h , an air distributor, 4 x 5 m air hose as well as 4 air stones and replacement membranes . The pump is splash-proof ( protection class IP44 ).





View full details

free shipping from 49€ MBW

From a minimum order value of 49€ we offer free shipping within Germany. The free shipping does not apply to Koi shipping and freight forwarding goods.

currently on sale

  • Free Shipping

    From a minimum order value of 49€ we offer free shipping within Germany. The free shipping does not apply to Koi shipping and freight forwarding goods

  • appointment bookings

    Would you like to come by? Simply book your appointment by calling 02137 9296296.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

Oase

Pontec Pondo Air Set

Pontec Pondo Air Set

Normaler Preis 13,90 €
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 13,90 €
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Modell

Pontec Pondo Air Set

Das Luftpumpenset PondoAir Set  sorgt für zusätzliche Belüftung und gutes Klima im Teich. 

Gute Luft für den Teich: das Luftpumpenset PondoAir Set 200 sorgt für zusätzlichen wertvollen Sauerstoff für Flora und Fauna. Mit einer Leistungsaufnahme von nur 4 Watt trägt es so zu einem ausgeglichenen Teichklima bei und entlastet den Filter. Die Membranpumpe ist dank der Sicherheitstechnik IP 44 vor Spritzwasser geschützt. Mit 200 l/h pumpt sie die Luftblasen durch zwei Ausströmersteine in das Wasser. Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind zwei Luftschläuche à 5 m, 2 Ausströmer sowie 1,5 m Gummikabel. Unser Qualitätsversprechen: 2 Jahre Garantie!

Gute Luft für den Teich: das Luftpumpenset PondoAir Set 450 sorgt für zusätzlichen wertvollen Sauerstoff für Flora und Fauna. Mit einer Leistungsaufnahme von nur 6 Watt trägt es so zu einem ausgeglichenen Teichklima bei und entlastet den Filter. Die Membranpumpe ist dank der Sicherheitstechnik IP 44 vor Spritzwasser geschützt. Mit 450 l/h pumpt sie die Luftblasen durch zwei Ausströmersteine in das Wasser. Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind zwei Luftschläuche à 5 m, 2 Ausströmer sowie 1,5 m Gummikabel. Unser Qualitätsversprechen: 2 Jahre Garantie!

Gute Luft für den Teich: das Luftpumpenset PondoAir Set 900 vervollständigt die Reihe der Pontec Luftpumpen und sorgt für zusätzlichen wertvollen Sauerstoff für Pflanzen und Tiere. Mit einer Leistungsaufnahme von nur 12 Watt und einer angenehmen Laufruhe ist dieses Set c Dank der Sicherheitstechnik IP 44 ist die Membranpumpe ist vor Spritzwasser geschützt. Mit 900 l/h pumpt sie feine Luftblasen durch zwei Ausströmersteine in das Wasser. Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind zwei Luftschläuche à 5 m2 Ausströmer2 Y-Verteiler sowie ein 1,5 m Gummikabel mit Schuko-Stecker. Unser Qualitätsversprechen: 2 Jahre Garantie!

Das Pontec PondoAir Set 1800 ist ein einfach zu installierendes Luftpumpen-Komplettset für die zuverlässige Versorgung des Teichwassers mit Sauerstoff. Das Set ist für den Außeneinsatz geeignet und besteht aus einer leise laufenden Luftpumpe mit einer Leistung von 1.800 l/h, einem Luftverteiler, 4 x 5 m Luftschlauch sowie 4 Ausströmersteinen und Ersatzmembranen. Die Pumpe spritzwassergeschützt (Schutzklasse IP44).

Das Pontec PondoAir Set 3600 ist ein einfach zu installierendes Luftpumpen-Komplettset für die zuverlässige Versorgung des Teichwassers mit Sauerstoff. Das Set ist für den Außeneinsatz geeignet und besteht aus einer leise laufenden Luftpumpe mit einer Leistung von 3.600 l/h, einem Luftverteiler, 4 x 5 m Luftschlauch sowie 4 Ausströmersteinen und Ersatzmembranen. Die Pumpe ist spritzwassergeschützt (Schutzklasse IP44).





Vollständige Details anzeigen

kostenloser Versand ab 49€ MBW

ab einem Mindestbestellwert von 49€ bieten wir kostenlosen Versand innerhalb Deutschlands an. Der kostenlose Versand gilt nicht auf Koi Versand sowie Speditionsware.

aktuell im Sale

  • kostenloser Versand

    ab einem Mindestbestellwert von 49€ bieten wir kostenlosen Versand innerhalb Deutschlands an. Der kostenlose Versand gilt nicht auf Koi Versand sowie Speditionsware

  • Terminbuchungen

    Sie möchten vorbei kommen? Buchen Sie Ihren Termin ganz einfach telefonisch unter 02137 9296296.