Skip to product information
1 of 6

Oase

Oase Aquarius Universal Classic

Oase Aquarius Universal Classic

Regular price 18,90 €
Regular price Sale price 18,90 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Model

Aquarius Universal Classic

Small but mighty! This pump offers strong performance with a small space requirement: It can suction particularly flatly and is therefore well suited for statue and decorative fountains, whether indoors or outdoors. Other advantages include that it runs particularly smoothly and regulating the amount of water is easy with the suction and regulation nozzle.

The shallow suction and particularly quiet running water feature pump Oase Aquarius Universal 440i is ideal for indoor statues and decorative fountains. Max. delivery rate: 440 l/h, Max. water column: 0.75m

The water feature pump Oase Aquarius Universal 440 has a flat suction and is particularly quiet to run. It is ideal for indoor and outdoor statue and decorative fountains. Max. delivery rate: 440 l/h, Max. water column: 0.75m

Powerful and particularly quiet-running water feature pump Oase Aquarius Universal Classic 600 for indoor and outdoor use. The pump can be submerged and placed dry and offers easy regulation of the water volume. Max. delivery rate: 600 l/h, Max. water column: 1.20 m

The powerful and particularly quiet-running Oase Aquarius Universal 1000 water feature pump for outdoor use can be submerged and set up dry. Max. delivery rate: 1000 l/h, Max. water column: 1.50 m

This powerful and particularly quiet-running Oase Aquarius Universal Classic 1500 water feature pump can be submerged and set up dry. It is ideal for use indoors and outdoors. Max. delivery rate: 1500 l/h, Max. water column: 1.80 m

Powerful and particularly quiet-running Oase Aquarius Universal 2000 water feature pump for outdoor use, submerged and dry installation. Max. delivery rate: 2000 l/h, Max. water column: 2.00 m

The Aquarius Universal Classic 3000 is ideal for small spring stones, statue and decorative fountains, because even shallow water is optimally sucked in. Flow rate: 3,000 l/h, max. water column: 3.20 m





View full details

free shipping from 49€ MBW

From a minimum order value of 49€ we offer free shipping within Germany. The free shipping does not apply to Koi shipping and freight forwarding goods.

currently on sale

  • Free Shipping

    From a minimum order value of 49€ we offer free shipping within Germany. The free shipping does not apply to Koi shipping and freight forwarding goods

  • appointment bookings

    Would you like to come by? Simply book your appointment by calling 02137 9296296.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

Oase

Oase Aquarius Universal Classic

Oase Aquarius Universal Classic

Normaler Preis 18,90 €
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 18,90 €
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Modell

Aquarius Universal Classic

Klein, aber oho! Diese Pumpe bietet starke Leistung bei geringem Platzbedarf: Sie kann besonders flach ansaugen und ist deshalb gut für Statuen- und Dekobrunnen geeignet, egal ob drinnen oder draußen. Zu den weiteren Vorteilen zählt, dass sie besonders laufruhig arbeitet und die Regulierung der Wassermenge mit dem Saug- und Regulierungsstutzen gut von der Hand geht.

Die flachansaugende und besonders laufruhige Wasserspielpumpe Oase Aquarius Universal 440i ist ideal für Statuen und Dekobrunnen im Innenbereich. Max. Förderleistung: 440 l/h, Max. Wassersäule: 0,75 m

Die Wasserspielpumpe Oase Aquarius Universal 440 ist flachansaugend und besonders laufruhig. Sie eignet sich ideal für Statuen- und Dekobrunnen im Innen- und Außenbereichbereich. Max. Förderleistung: 440 l/h, Max. Wassersäule: 0,75 m

Leistungsstarke und besonders laufruhige Wasserspielpumpe Oase Aquarius Universal Classic 600 für den Innen- sowie Außenbereich. Die Pumpe kann getaucht und trocken aufgestellt werden und bietet eine einfache Regulierung der Wassermenge. Max. Förderleistung: 600 l/h, Max. Wassersäule: 1,20 m

Die leistungsstarke und besonders laufruhige Wasserspielpumpe Oase Aquarius Universal 1000 für den Außenbereich kann getaucht und trocken aufgestellt werden. Max. Förderleistung: 1000 l/h, Max. Wassersäule: 1,50 m

Diese leistungsstarke und besonders laufruhige Wasserspielpumpe Oase Aquarius Universal Classic 1500 ist getaucht und trocken aufstellbar. Sie eignet sich ideal für den Einsatz im Innen- und Außenbereich. Max. Förderleistung: 1500 l/h, Max. Wassersäule: 1,80 m

Leistungsstarke und besonders laufruhige Wasserspielpumpe Oase Aquarius Universal 2000 für den Außenbereich, getaucht und trocken aufstellbar. Max. Förderleistung: 2000 l/h, Max. Wassersäule: 2,00 m

Die Aquarius Universal Classic 3000 ist ideal für kleine Quellsteine, Statuen- und Dekobrunnen, denn selbst flaches Wasser wird optimal angesaugt. Förderleistung: 3000 l/h, Max. Wassersäule: 3,20 m





Vollständige Details anzeigen

kostenloser Versand ab 49€ MBW

ab einem Mindestbestellwert von 49€ bieten wir kostenlosen Versand innerhalb Deutschlands an. Der kostenlose Versand gilt nicht auf Koi Versand sowie Speditionsware.

aktuell im Sale

1 von 12
  • kostenloser Versand

    ab einem Mindestbestellwert von 49€ bieten wir kostenlosen Versand innerhalb Deutschlands an. Der kostenlose Versand gilt nicht auf Koi Versand sowie Speditionsware

  • Terminbuchungen

    Sie möchten vorbei kommen? Buchen Sie Ihren Termin ganz einfach telefonisch unter 02137 9296296.