Skip to product information
1 of 11

Oase

Oase AquaMax Eco Classic / Eco Classic C / Eco Classic E

Oase AquaMax Eco Classic / Eco Classic C / Eco Classic E

Regular price 124,90 €
Regular price Sale price 124,90 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Model

The Oase filter pump AquaMax Eco Classic 2500E + 3500E saves electricity and therefore money thanks to its energy-efficient motor. Max. delivery rate: 2500 l/h, Max. water column: 2.20 m // Max. delivery rate: 3500 l/h Max. water column: 2.60 m

The completely renewed classic for starters: the pond pump Oase AquaMax Eco Classic 5500 / 8500 / 11500 with energy-efficient motor and coarse dirt conveyance up to 8 mm. The filter pump switches off automatically in the event of dry running or blockage, thus preventing damage to the device. Thanks to their organic design, they can be integrated almost invisibly into ponds and streams. Max. delivery rate: 5300 l/h, Max. water column: 2.80 m // Max. conveying capacity: 8300 l/h, Max. water column: 3.20 m // Max. conveying capacity: 11000 l/h, Max. water column: 3.30 m

The " Oase AquaMax Eco Classic 9000 C" allows dirt particles up to 8 mm in size to pass through; thanks to the efficient Oase motor, it works particularly economically and thus effectively reduces running costs. The powerful classic is now also adjustable.

The completely renewed classic for starters: the pond pump Oase AquaMax Eco Classic 14500 with energy-efficient motor and coarse dirt conveyance up to 8 mm. Thanks to their organic design, they can be integrated almost invisibly into ponds and streams. Max. delivery rate: 13600 l/h, Max. water column: 3.40 m

The pond pump Oase AquaMax Eco Classic 17500 is the completely renewed classic for entry-level users with an energy-efficient motor and coarse dirt removal up to 8 mm. Thanks to their organic design, they can be integrated almost invisibly into ponds and streams. Max. delivery rate: 17400 l/h, Max. water column: 3.70 m





      View full details

      free shipping from 49€ MBW

      From a minimum order value of 49€ we offer free shipping within Germany. The free shipping does not apply to Koi shipping and freight forwarding goods.

      currently on sale

      1 of 12
      • Free Shipping

        From a minimum order value of 49€ we offer free shipping within Germany. The free shipping does not apply to Koi shipping and freight forwarding goods

      • appointment bookings

        Would you like to come by? Simply book your appointment by calling 02137 9296296.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 11

Oase

Oase AquaMax Eco Classic / Eco Classic C / Eco Classic E

Oase AquaMax Eco Classic / Eco Classic C / Eco Classic E

Normaler Preis 124,90 €
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 124,90 €
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Modell

Die Oase Filterpumpe AquaMax Eco Classic 2500E + 3500E spart dank ihres energieeffizienten Motors Strom und damit bares Geld. Max. Förderleistung: 2500 l/h, Max. Wassersäule: 2,20 m // Max. Förderleistung: 3500 l/h Max. Wassersäule: 2,60 m

Der rundum erneuerter Klassiker für den Einstieg: die Teichpumpe Oase AquaMax Eco Classic 5500 / 8500 / 11500 mit energieeffizientem Motor und Grobschmutzförderung bis 8 mm. Die Filterpumpe schaltet sich bei Trockenlauf oder Blockierung automatisch aus, somit werden Beschädigungen am Gerät verhindert. Durch ihr organisches Design nahezu unsichtbar in Teiche und Bachläufe integrierbar. Max. Förderleistung: 5300 l/h, Max. Wassersäule: 2,80 m // Max. Förderleistung: 8300 l/h, Max. Wassersäule: 3,20 m // Max. Förderleistung: 11000 l/h, Max. Wassersäule: 3,30 m 

Die "Oase AquaMax Eco Classic 9000 C" lässt bis zu 8 mm große Schmutzpartikel durch, dank des effizienten Oase Motor arbeit sie besonders sparsam und reduziert damit effektiv die laufenden Kosten. Der leistungsstarke Klassiker jetzt auch regelbar.

Der rundum erneuerter Klassiker für den Einstieg: die Teichpumpe Oase AquaMax Eco Classic 14500 mit energieeffizientem Motor und Grobschmutzförderung bis 8 mm. Durch ihr organisches Design nahezu unsichtbar in Teiche und Bachläufe integrierbar. Max. Förderleistung: 13600 l/h, Max. Wassersäule: 3,40 m

Die Teichpumpe Oase AquaMax Eco Classic 17500 ist der rundum erneuerte Klassiker für den Einstieg mit energieeffizientem Motor und Grobschmutzförderung bis 8 mm. Durch ihr organisches Design nahezu unsichtbar in Teiche und Bachläufe integrierbar. Max. Förderleistung: 17400 l/h, Max. Wassersäule: 3,70 m





      Vollständige Details anzeigen

      kostenloser Versand ab 49€ MBW

      ab einem Mindestbestellwert von 49€ bieten wir kostenlosen Versand innerhalb Deutschlands an. Der kostenlose Versand gilt nicht auf Koi Versand sowie Speditionsware.

      aktuell im Sale

      1 von 12
      • kostenloser Versand

        ab einem Mindestbestellwert von 49€ bieten wir kostenlosen Versand innerhalb Deutschlands an. Der kostenlose Versand gilt nicht auf Koi Versand sowie Speditionsware

      • Terminbuchungen

        Sie möchten vorbei kommen? Buchen Sie Ihren Termin ganz einfach telefonisch unter 02137 9296296.